Message from the Longshanks

Since its inception, the Longshanks has been engineered, operated, and managed in one person's spare time. Hundreds of hours went into the initial creation of the system and its development. As the site's creator and curator, I have made myself available seven days a week for questions, comments, error reports, and account creation so that its users can have the best experience possible.

As much as I love Guild Ball and enjoy providing the community with tools that make the game better, I have responsibilities outside of running this site and can't justify the amount of time it requires without any compensation.

There are currently 4100 player profiles in the system, 2182 of which have been claimed. The site has about 500 unique visitors each day and 2000 every week. It takes only a small amount per active user to keep the Longshanks funded.

My sincerest thanks to all the existing subscribers. The site still exists because of your generosity. Thank you for your time and happy gaming!


The Longshanks runs best with a steady stream of funding. If you'd like to support the site and get access to some advanced features, please subscribe using the menus below. You may subscribe either monthly or yearly.

Subscribing allows you to use a nickname, gives you access to advanced features, and marks your name with an icon to show others that you've supported the site.

You must be logged in to subscribe

If you have any questions, comments, complaints, or other input, please send them by email or through the Longshanks Facebook page.

Thank you!

The Longshanks is brought to you by subscribers like these:

Florian BLUTAXT Tamm 
Joshua Well Oiled Machine White 
Vincent Carrasse
Drew I Hate the Puppy Schulz 
Jeroen TheQuestionNL Schoonbrood  
Alexander Fenris Orby 
Jason Inglin 
Pieter Piru Rubberecht  
Illes Bock 
Marco Sagojo Tripepi  
Patrick Patrice LaValuer Van Valzah 
Tom Tap In to win Hodson Cottingham  
EJ Edgelord Zellner 
Jamie Brewster 
Jakub Matejka 
Tomasz PoMek Lisiewski 
Adam Glen Paragreen 
Jared McGraw 
Ben Panzer Harris  
Nick Wood 
Eric McCullough  
Mattias Vriens 
Mark Doc Watson 
Makoto Slayer Takahashi  
Fredrik One die Solvang Pettersen 
Valerian Langton 
Joshua Unlucky Niemczyk 
Rickard The Bitter Fish Andersson 
Olivier Morillon 
Michael The Dog Klein 
Martin Edwards 
Cory Burns 
Ben The Disappointment Jones 
Rhiannon Kyler Morrison  
Chris Sisyphus Auer 
Mike Pollard  
Daniel Harwood 
Matthias Celeb Kn√∂chel 
Mark Peyton  
Henry Kay  
Ben Goodrat Bergeron 
Kim Captain Dip Pipers  
Alex Botts
Jason Guidry  
Eric Bold Move Cummins 
Sam Tooth Theaker 
Nicholas Cappo 
Iain Pinball Torrance 
Michael Nielsen  
Gus Enger 

Guild Ball and its associated names, images, and logos are property of Steamforged Games Ltd.
Everything else © 2019 The Longshanks